↑ Return to About Us

School Council

Our School Council Members meet with the Headteacher approximately once a month to discuss any concerns or ideas that they have or to represent the opinions of their fellow pupils. School Council Members are voted in at the beginning of the new school year and are recognised as “Councillors” by their badges. We have 6 Council Members from Year 1 up to Year 6 so that all age groups are represented at meetings.

Our School Councillors are:


Noah Boodhun Year 6
Millie Maskell Year 5
Sylvie Combes Year 4
Arthur Kelly Year 3
Sam Maskell Year 2
TBC Year 1